To the NSW Minister for Customer Service,

the Hon. Victor Dominello MP:

In 2015, the NSW Liberal Government closed the Shellharbour Motor Registry, but has refused to establish a new Service NSW Centre anywhere else in the Shellharbour electorate.

We are the only community in the Illawarra region that does not have a dedicated Service NSW Centre.

Local residents are being forced to travel to Service NSW Centres in Warrawong, Kiama or Wollongong just to access the same basic government services currently available everywhere else in the Illawarra.

I/We are calling on the Berejiklian Government to deliver a Service NSW Centre for the people of the Shellharbour electorate immediately.


We pay our taxes.


We deserve the same access to government services. 

"Help send a message to the Berejiklian Government.

We pay our taxes and deserve the same access to government services."

- Anna Watson MP

Office: Shop 3, 10 College Ave, Shellharbour City Centre Shellharbour  Mail: PO Box 242, Shellharbour City Centre NSW 2529

Phone: (02) 4297 3111 Email:

© 2018 This page is authorised by Anna Watson MP, Shop 3, 10 College Avenue,

Shellharbour City Centre, Shellharbour NSW 2529, funded using Parliamentary entitlements.